Scheduled Maintenance uk22.myserverhosts.com

  •   Posted: 8:39 am EDT 09/12/18

  •   Updated: 2:23 am EDT 09/13/18

Maintenance Start Time: 1:00 am EDT 09/14/18

Estimated duration: 1 hour

Status: Pending

Hello,

We are performing Scheduled Maintenance on uk22.myserverhosts.com server starting at 12:00 AM CDT [1 AM EDT] on 14th. all services will be offline during the maintenance period

Scheduled Maintenance andrea.asoshared.com

  •   Posted: 8:33 am EDT 09/12/18

  •   Updated: 9:15 am EDT 09/15/18

Maintenance Start Time: 9:00 pm EDT 09/14/18

Estimated duration: 1 hour

Status: Resolved

Hello,

We are performing Scheduled Maintenance on andrea.asoshared.com server starting at 08:00 PM CDT [9PM EST]on 2018-09-14. all services will be offline during the maintenance period

We are facing a hardware related issue in the server, There is no ETA for this process, Please follow this topic for updates.