Scheduled Maintenance on soluscn75xen-sb-lax.accountservergroup.com

  •   Posted: 2:55 am EST 02/28/19

Maintenance Start Time: 2:00 am EST 03/01/19

Estimated duration: 4 hours

Status: Pending

Hello everyone,

We will be bringing down soluscn75xen-sb-lax.accountservergroup.com on March 1st @01 AM CST (02 AM EST) for controller swap. The services will be unavailable during the maintenance, as the server will go down for some time until the completion. We apologies for any inconvenience.

Guests machines under it :

jsaintranet.webserversystems.com theexcomedy.accountservergroup.com devsock.accountservergroup.com lakers.webserversystems.com

Scheduled Maintenance on soluscn54xen-wa-nyc.accountservergroup.com

  •   Posted: 9:56 pm EST 02/27/19

Maintenance Start Time: 11:00 pm EST 02/28/19

Estimated duration: 1 hour

Status: Pending

Hello everyone,

We will be bringing down soluscn54xen-wa-nyc.accountservergroup.com on Feb 28th @10 PM CST (11 PM EST) for Drive Swap. The services will be unavailable during the maintenance, as the server will go down for few minutes. We apologies for any inconvenience.

Guests machines under it :

finkelstein.accountservergroup.com

dsbushar.accountservergroup.com

s1-nyc.accountservergroup.com

innate-design.webserversystems.com

sjgas.webserversystems.com

idea180.accountservergroup.com

firebugg.webserversystems.com

bitforms.accountservergroup.com

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.